FULL GUIDE

1) Edit main timetable permissions

Step 1: Update FreeHour to the latest version


Step 2: Go to the FreeHour settings


Step 3: Tap "Timetable Permissions"


Step 4: Turn toggles ON or OFF.

Step 5: Tap "Save" at the bottom.


 

These settings will apply to all your friends.

2) Customise timetable permissions for individual friends

Step 1: Update FreeHour to the latest version


Step 2: Tap on a friend's profile from the Friends Tab


Step 3: Tap "Timetable Permissions"


Step 4: Turn toggles ON or OFF.


 

These settings will only apply to individual friends.